Brief Hiatus (hopefully) Resolved

Hi all! So sorry for my brief unexplained absence. I went on a weekend conference and had absolutely no time to do any reading. When I returned home I really couldn’t get into the book I was reading (not-I might add-the author’s fault. I enjoyed what I read, but the book just didn’t keep me excited), which translated to a week of next to no reading (a terrible reality!). However, I finally put that book down and started another which I’m glad to say was wonderful and kept me coming back. Again, so sorry for the lack of posts!

Leave a Reply

