June 2017 Reading Review

To start with, happy Fourth of July! I hope everyone’s enjoying it and spending time relaxing and having fun.

June was a hectic month for me, but I still managed to read twelve books! I didn’t have a terrible one in the bunch, but here are my favorites from June.

  1. Death of a Pumpkin Carver – Lee Hollis
  2. A Just Clause – Lorna Barrett
  3. Drive Time – Hank Phillippi Ryan
  4. Cold Pressed Murder – Kelly Lane
  5. Poppy Done to Death – Charlaine Harris

All of the outstanding books I read were in series that I highly recommend.

Have a great Fourth, and expect reviews for Booked 4 Murder (J.C. Eaton) and All the Little Liars (Charlaine Harris) within the next few days!

Leave a Reply

