Haul #10000000000

10 new books and all mysteries! I’m really excited and have heard great things about these. All of these came from a used book store.

Total Spent:$20

Books Bought: 10

An Uninvited Ghost, Old Haunts, and Change of a Ghost – E.J. Copperman I read the first one in this series awhile ago and I saw these three, so I snatched them up. I hear they’re great.

Murder with Puffins – Donna Andrews I read the first one and I really liked it it was great.

A Skeleton in the Family – Leigh Perry Sounds good and I’ve heard great things about it.

Tempest in a Teapot – Amanda Cooper I’ve heard semi-decent things about this, and I thought that it was unusual that this pretty recently published book was in a used book store for a cheap price, so I grabbed it.

Buzz Off – Hannah Reed I like two of this author’s other series and this one sounds good. An added plus is that this one is signed by Hannah Reed!

Shop till You Drip – Elaine Viets I’ve been looking for this for awhile now, I’m glad I finally found it!

Wreath of Deception – Mary Ellen Hughes I’ve heard that this is pretty good, so I figured I’d give it a try.

The Cat, the Quilt, and the Corpse – Leann Sweeney Sounds pretty good, I’ll give it a try.

I think I found some winners. In other news a review for Keepsake Crimes and A Royal Pain will be coming soon

Leave a Reply

